My Music Has Never Looked This Good!

Last night I arrived at Schönefeld Airport, Berlin. I went straight to Bassy Club and just about had time to change my shoes before the show. I played a couple of my songs together with The Gnagnos. Malte, the bassplayer, had turned my songs into beautiful pieces of art on paper. I think we sounded pretty darn good as well! And I was happy to get to play with Fez Wrecker and LaLaVox!Notes for Waltzing Down The Road To Hell

After the club the party continued to 10AM or so in true Berlin style. And when I woke up I had several emails from eBay. Appearantly I had ordered som new processor for my studio computer while being out of my head drunk at the afterparty. What a night!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,172 other followers

